Subscription purchased on wrong account

Updated:

The subscription plan should be purchased using the same account you used to pair the watch.

If you’ve purchased a plan using another account, please follow these steps:

  1. Launch the Alert App on the phone that is currently paired with Embrace.
  2. Navigate to More > Embrace Settings > Tap Remove Embrace and Logout.
  3. Exit the Alert App.
  4. In the settings of your smartphone, go to Bluetooth > Embrace > Tap Forget device/Unpair.
  5. Launch the Alert App again.
  6. Log in using the email address and password of the account used to purchase the subscription.
  7. Follow the in-app instructions to pair Embrace with the correct account.

Your Embrace should now be paired to the correct account.

Have more questions?