Why do I see a “warning” when subscribing to a plan from my iPhone?

Updated:

When making subscriptions purchases from the Alert app for iOS devices, you might see a "warning" message (see the image below). Don’t worry though. Please just refresh the page - this should resolve the issue. If the problem persists, please email us at support@empatica.com.  

IMG_0874.png

 

Once you purchase your subscription, open up the Alert app to explore your new plan.

 

Have more questions?