Why do I see a “warning” when subscribing to a plan from my iPhone?


When making subscriptions purchases from the Alert app for iOS devices, you might see a "warning" message (see the image below). Don’t worry though. Please just refresh the page - this should resolve the issue. If the problem persists, please email us at support@empatica.com.  



Once you purchase your subscription, open up the Alert app to explore your new plan.


Have more questions?