What does Embrace Sync to Alert mean?

Updated:

Embrace Sync to Alert indicates the last time your Embrace sent data via bluetooth to your smartphone. If there is no Bluetooth connection between your Embrace watch and your smartphone for longer than 14 hours, Embrace memory will get filled up and it will stop recoding data. Keep Embrace connected to your phone with Bluetooth to ensure automatic data transfer and avoid filling up Embrace memory. 

You can check Embrace memory status and the last time your Embrace synced with the Alert app in Alert app>>More>>Settings>>Advanced Settings. 

 

IMG_2591.PNG

 

 

Have more questions?