What is “Alert Storage” in Alert app?

Updated:

“Alert Storage” in the Alert app shows if the data recorded by Embrace was transferred to your smartphone and was sent to Empatica servers, or whether the transferred data remains in your smartphone (See How does Embrace work for more information). Data upload is automatic when you have stable internet connection. Experiencing troubles uploading data? Check: data upload troubleshooting.

Image_uploaded_from_iOS__31_.jpg

 

Have more questions?